2019 Officers, Committees, and Coordinators

Monarch –  Pro. Jack F. Harley
Chief Justice – Pro. Jeffrey A. Fulton
Master of Ceremonies – Pro. David Steffie
Venerable Prophet – Pro. Jay M. Laser, SoU
Treasurer – Pro. Daniel P. Loughin
Secretary – Pro. Joe Gerofsky
Marshal – Pro. Brian Smith
Captain of the Guard – Pro. Brian D. Smith
Vizier – Pro. Andrew V. Sterling, SoU
Sentinel – Pro. Horace W. Mason

Chaplain Emeritus – Pro. R. Scott Hoover


Pro. R. Scott Hoover (? Year), Mark A Mattern, PM (? Years), Shaun A. Sponagle, PM (? Years)

Constitutional Committees

Jurisprudence – Allen Moyer (Chair), Seth Anthony, PM, John Croumer

Audit – Brian Smith, Jacob Young, David Labagh

Membership and Retention – Abe Shaffner

Ad-Hoc Committees

Charity and Community Service – Michael Riggi

Fundraising – Andrew Sterling, Jeff Fulton Sr.

Humanitarian Foundation Representative – George Hindson, PM

Doctor of Smiles – Brian Smith

Enchanted Lantern Coordinator – Chris Gibson

Publicity Coordinator – Justin Radziewicz

Editor of The Pillar  Chad McComsey

Youth Coordinator  Jeff Fulton

Regalia Coordinator – Pete Ruggieri

Fraternal Relations Coordinator – John Brobst